Home  Contact Us  Site Map

About ARMAARMA InternationalCNYARMAOfficers & BoardChapter By-LawsEventsEvent ListEvent PhotosResourcesChapter NewslettersLinksRetention SchedulePublications MembershipJoin

 

 
2017-2018 Officers & Board

President:
David Lowry, New York State Archives
518-473-9454, David.Lowry@nysed.gov

Vice President:
Jacqueline Lewis, Arc Herkimer
315-574-7525, jlewis@archerkimer.org
 
Past President:
Alizabeth Harter, C&S Companies
315-455-2000, aharter@cscos.com

Secretary:
Josie Loughlin, United Cerebral Palsy
josephine.loughlin@upstatecp.org

Treasurer:
Theodore Hanousek, Bousquet Holstein PLLC
315-422-1391, tbhanousek@gmail.com
 
Membership:
Eileen Keating, Cornell University
607-255-3530, eek2@cornell.edu
 
 
Board Members:
Kathryn Barefoot, Mohawk Valley Community College
315-792-5494, kbarefoot@mvcc.edu

Pat Franks, San Jose State University
607-341-5713, pfranks@stny.rr.com